Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

By Vatsayayana Kumari 250x141

.

.

.

.

The door of my bedroom was open. I switched on the light. My aunt Charulatha was sleeping on my bed. A blanket was covering her up to her waist. She woke up; squinted and smiled at me. She was a bit chubby and beautiful in her mid thirties.

“When did you come, Charu?” I asked.

Though she was 32 and eight years older than me, she liked me to call her Charu instead of Punchiamma (little aunt).

“In the evening,” she said. “I was longing to see you when I arrived, and missed you.”

I sat on the bed, beside her, and removed my shoes.

“Has uncle come with you?” I asked as if I was not aware of her predicament.

She sat up. Her eyes swelled with tears. “No,” she said and started crying.

I felt sorry for her. I put my hand around her waist and hugged her. She was warm. She placed her head on my shoulder and sobbed pathetically with tears streaming down her cheeks.

“Oh, Puthaa, he wants to divorce me,” she said.

I kissed her cheeks and my lips tasted her salty tears. After a while, she stopped sobbing.

“It’s warm, isn’t it?” I asked.

She wiped her tears and said, “Yes, Puthaa.”

“Then why are you covering yourself with a blanket?”

She smiled seductively and embraced me. Nibbling my earlobe with her tongue she whispered, “Because I’m not wearing anything under my nightie.”

Just then my mother entered the room. She saw her little sister clinging on to me, but said nothing. She sat on the bed beside her sister.

Twirling her fingers in her sister’s curly hair she said, “Nangee (little sister), why are you crying? We are here for you.”

“Yes,Charu. You can count on us,” I said.

“See, our Puthaa loves you dearly.”

“Yes. I know,” Charu said and hugged me.

“As  you might feel lonely especially in the night, I have asked him to share this bedroom with you,” my mother said.

My aunt raised looked gratefully at her older sister.

“Thank you, Akkaa. You’re very understanding,” my aunt said, hugging her sister.

Charu wound her arms around my neck and pulled my head towards her, and smothered my face on her ample breasts.

“I love you… I love my Puthaa… Will you always love me and comfort me? Will you?” she asked.

“Yes. Charu. I will always love you,” I managed to mutter with my lips touching her bared breast.

My mother got up from the bed. “Nangee, now, I can sleep peacefully knowing that our Puthaa will take care of you,” she said and eft the room beaming with joy.

My aunt and I remained hugging each other.

Puthaa, I am sorry for crying.”

“I understand Charu. Any woman in your state would do the same,” I said straightening up..

After a while we released each other.

“Now, go and take a bath,” she said.

I got up from the bed, took a fresh sarong from the cupboard and went to the bathroom. After taking a warm shower, I wore my sarong.

As I came out, my aunt took the towel from me and went inside the bathroom. After about ten minutes she came out, with my towel wrapped around her wet body.

Puthaa, now, I feel refreshed,” she said.

She raised the towel slightly and I saw the dark hairs on her mound. I knew she moved the towel purposely to tempt me.

She asked me to place her suitcase on the bed and open it for her. She pointed to a nightie. I placed it on the bed.

“Do you want a bra and panty?” I asked her innocently.

“No,” she grinned. “Don’t be silly. Was I wearing anything under my nightie when you came in? I want to feel the cool air on my body.”

She stood in front of the dressing table. I could see her reflection in the tall mirror. With her back facing me, she opened the towel in front and sprinkled a generous amount of my Deo talcum powder on her breasts, groin, and thighs.

My aunt approached the bed swaying her hips seductively.

She took the nightie from the bed and threw it to the floor. “It is warm, so I am going to sleep like this,” she said, and with a flick removed the towel.

She stood there naked. To me she was a goddess with a voluptuous body. She saw my cock stir under my sarong when I saw the dark triangle on her mound.  She smiled, with anticipation showing clearly on her beautiful face..

Puthaa, switch off the light, but l let the night lamp be, ” she said.

I switched off the tube light and let the night lamp on.

I sat next to her on the bed. I placed my hand on her shoulder and gently pushed her on the bed and tucked a pillow under her head. Her hand brushed against my erect cock.

I got on to my side of the bed and placed a pillow  between us.

My aunt turned towards me and I could see that she was looking at me with anticipation. I saw her breasts with brownish dark areola heave.

“Do you like what you see?” she asked with an impish smile.

“Yes,” I blurted.

After a while, she took the pillow lying between us and threw it to the floor. Stretching her arms, she said,  “Puthaa, come to me.”

I moved towards my aunt and she embraced me. She kissed my lips. Her tongue swirled under my lips and cheeks, and pressed my teeth with urgency. I opened my mouth and her tongue slithered in and started feeling and playing with my tongue.

Just then, from the corner of my eye, I saw the room door opening.

I whispered to my aunt, “Ammé is online.”

We closed our eyes and feigned sleep.

My mother tip-toed into our room and approached our bed. I was feeling nervous and expected her to wake me and scold me for being a bit too intimate with her sister. To my surprise, she smiled as she saw her naked sister entwined in my arms.

She slowly pulled down my sarong, exposing my prick. She then took her sister’s left hand and placed it on my erect cock. My aunt imperceptibly tightened her grip on my manhood in the semi-darkness.

Satisfied that her sister was in good stead my mother went out of the room with a smile on her face.

We both understood what my kind mother had in her mind to save her little sister’s marriage. It was incest, but it was the only solution that she could think of.

Couple on bed

My aunt and I laughed silently. She still had my cock in a firm grip. She leaned forward and placed her lips on mine. I opened my mouth. As her tongue plunged in, she rubbed my erect prick on her wet nether lips.

.

← Previous: Aunt Charulatha – Part 1

.